Latest Products https://www.rdc-cm.com Latest Products Wed, 02 Jan 2019 16:42:06 +0530 en-us https://www.rdc-cm.com Nembutal Powder https://www.rdc-cm.com/nembutal-powder-supplier.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/nembutal-powder-supplier.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The organization has laid its foundation stone in istanbul(Cameroon) and covers a wide area for catering to the customers. The company has segregated its infrastructure into several units and one of them is packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products for ensuring safe and secure deliveries. DMAA Powder https://www.rdc-cm.com/dmaa-powder-manufacturer.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/dmaa-powder-manufacturer.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Based in istanbul(Cameroon), We marked our presence in the nationwide market since our products are qualitative and cost effective. Positioned amidst the celebrated names of DMAA Powder, we are customers' reliable choice in this field. MDPV Crystals https://www.rdc-cm.com/mdpv-crystals-manufacturer.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/mdpv-crystals-manufacturer.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Customers should stay rest assured with us for the payment procedures. They can pay us conveniently through wide-ranging payment mediums. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have installed our own facility that is laced with all the modern amenities for complete quality satisfaction. Alpha-PVP Powder https://www.rdc-cm.com/alpha-pvp-powder-exporter.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/alpha-pvp-powder-exporter.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 While purchasing the product from us, you can choose to make payment through any mode. Our personnel will assist you to pay for your purchases conveniently. The basic material that we use for the production of the entire range is carefully sourced from the trusted vendors. Moreover, we strictly check the materials against all quality grounds before procurement. Methoxetamine Powder https://www.rdc-cm.com/methoxetamine-powder-supplier.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/methoxetamine-powder-supplier.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with the most up to date machines and cutting-edge technology for the testing of raw material and thus, with without fail we carry out stern quality examinations of the same at the initial stages. We are the most demanding entity when it comes to Methoxetamine Powder! JWH-122 Powder https://www.rdc-cm.com/jwh-122-powder-supplier.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/jwh-122-powder-supplier.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By employing impurities-free raw materials, our entire array of products is produced. We, as a trusted name, procure these raw materials only from reliable sources of the market. Purchasers can get in touch with us all year round for acquiring superior-grade JWH-122 Powder at competitive prices. Benzedrone 4-MBC Crystals https://www.rdc-cm.com/benzedrone-4-mbc-crystals-manufacturer.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/benzedrone-4-mbc-crystals-manufacturer.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can consider our name for acquiring wide arrange of products that are quality-centralized and marginally priced. From markets of istanbul(Cameroon) to any other, we are capable of providing our product to the buyers anywhere. Dimethocaine Crystals https://www.rdc-cm.com/dimethocaine-crystals-exporter.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/dimethocaine-crystals-exporter.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our product is wrapped in industrial grade packaging supplies that are ecological and offer defense to the products against mechanical and transit damage. Furthermore, the product is correctly branded to offer data. We understand that security is an issue while making online payments, but with us you can trust while making transactions, as we have leading technologies available. Alprazolam Powder https://www.rdc-cm.com/alprazolam-powder-exporter.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/alprazolam-powder-exporter.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are able to serve patrons in istanbul(Cameroon) as well as any other marketplace owing to our resources to deliver the purchasers' istanbul(Cameroon) without hassle. We make sure that the payment transaction of our customers, whether online or offline, is secured with us. We accept payment through all major payment modes. Ephedrine Crystals https://www.rdc-cm.com/ephedrine-crystals-supplier.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/ephedrine-crystals-supplier.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We own a well-structured warehouse where the entire lot is carefully stored before making the final dispatch. The unit helps in providing protection from moisture, dust, rain, sunlight and more. Thanks to our immense expertise in this domain that allows us to deliver nothing short of the best quality Ephedrine Crystals. Fentanyl Powder https://www.rdc-cm.com/fentanyl-powder-supplier.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/fentanyl-powder-supplier.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is storehouse. We update it on regular basis so as to meet stated industry standards. Graded among the top suppliers of Fentanyl Powder, we can deliver the product at inexpensive prices. Oxycodone Powder https://www.rdc-cm.com/oxycodone-powder-supplier.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/oxycodone-powder-supplier.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our team makes it possible to carry out online transactions, keeping the details confidential. Our payment procedures and the transactions we make are completely transparent and thus, clients can trust on us. Our products are the most sought after in the market, as they are specifically made as per global and domestic quality managements systems. Iodine Powder https://www.rdc-cm.com/iodine-powder-supplier.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/iodine-powder-supplier.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The assistance of our sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Our professional warehousing personnel keep a stringent check on the entire lot, stored in the warehouse, to keep it secured from diverse factors such as moisture, rain, dust and similar others. Methadone Powder https://www.rdc-cm.com/methadone-powder-supplier.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/methadone-powder-supplier.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We sternly keep a check on the designing and manufacturing of products and ensure that the material is strictly procured from the leading names only. The raw material is examined on the grounds of quality to deliver finest range of products. We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility wherein we keep a large stock. It also prevents our offerings from air, duct, sunlight and other damaging factors. Meth Crystals https://www.rdc-cm.com/meth-crystals-supplier.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/meth-crystals-supplier.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain the high-quality standards, we follow strict quality standards throughout. Being a customer-oriented firm, we make available numerous modes of payment and assure them for confidentiality of transaction. Also, our payment modes are authorized. Modafinil Powder https://www.rdc-cm.com/modafinil-powder-supplier.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/modafinil-powder-supplier.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Located in istanbul(Cameroon), the company has carved a niche for itself in the market with its flawless range. We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Etizolam Powder https://www.rdc-cm.com/etizolam-powder-supplier.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/etizolam-powder-supplier.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our product is packed in industrial grade packages that are recyclable and provide protection to the products from physical and chemical damage. Additionally, the product is properly labeled to provide information. Available with us in several grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. EAM2201 Crystals https://www.rdc-cm.com/eam2201-crystals-supplier.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/eam2201-crystals-supplier.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Payment for consignments can be carried out through offline or online modes, as per convenience of the clients. We assure you any method that is agreed upon by you and the company will be safe. Our packaging professionals ensure that the products enclosed in the package are protected from vibration, shock, compression, temperature and various other external factors. Research Chemical Crystals https://www.rdc-cm.com/research-chemical-crystals.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/research-chemical-crystals.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Research Chemical Powder https://www.rdc-cm.com/research-chemical-powder.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/research-chemical-powder.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablets https://www.rdc-cm.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injections https://www.rdc-cm.com/pharmaceutical-injections.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/pharmaceutical-injections.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Anadrol-50 Tablets https://www.rdc-cm.com/anadrol-50-tablets.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/anadrol-50-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Anadrol is a Very Good Anabolic Steriods Used in Bodybuilding Today.it's Very Important to Treat Patients Who Need to Gain Weight as Well as Reducing the Harmful Effects of Hiv.called Oxymetholone,This Steroid is Effective for Both Male and Female Users. Anadrol Injection https://www.rdc-cm.com/anadrol-injection.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/anadrol-injection.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Anadrol Injectable is a Very Active Anabolic Steroid for Those Who Needs to Add Rapid Weight and Bodybuilding. Anavar Tablets https://www.rdc-cm.com/anavar-tablets.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/anavar-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Anavar is One of the World Most Popular Steroids for Bodybuilding and Weight Gain,This Steriod Can Equally Be Used By Both Male and Female Athletes Because they have a Very Low Side Effects. Anavar Injection https://www.rdc-cm.com/anavar-injection.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/anavar-injection.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Anavar is a Popular Anabolic Steroid in the World of Bodybuilding.anavar is Safer Than other Steroids. Danabol DS Tablets https://www.rdc-cm.com/danabol-ds-tablets.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/danabol-ds-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Danabol DS Tablets is Good for Muscle Workout Its also One of the Most Popular and Oldest Anabolic Steroid. Testosterone Gel https://www.rdc-cm.com/testosterone-gel.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/testosterone-gel.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 This medicated gel contains testosterone. It is used for hormone replacement in men who are not able to produce enough testosterone (e.g., hypogonadism). women are medically acceptable to use this.This medication is absorbed through the skin, enters your bloodstream, and helps your body reach normal testosterone levels.   Testosterone Injection https://www.rdc-cm.com/testosterone-injection.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/testosterone-injection.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The purpose of testosterone injections is to help regulate male hormone levels to help address problems related to low T. For men with low T, the benefits of these injections can include: an increased sex drive. improved symptoms of ED. more energy.   Marijuana Strains https://www.rdc-cm.com/marijuana-strains.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/marijuana-strains.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Grand Daddy Purple Kush https://www.rdc-cm.com/grand-daddy-purple-kush.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/grand-daddy-purple-kush.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Grand Daddy Purple is an indica dominant strain and is a cross between BigBud and Purple Urkle. ... Just like any other indica dominant strain, it is primarily used for medical uses. The strain is quite effective for patients suffering from appetite loss, pain, insomnia, muscle spasms and stress.   Moonrock Kush https://www.rdc-cm.com/moonrock-kush.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/moonrock-kush.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ecstasy and molly both are derived from MDMA rock crystals that have been crushed into powder. ... Moon rocks, then, are crystals derived from MDMA synthesis that aren't cut with anything — essentially, pure MDMA. It is this purity that makes them both attractive and rare. Blueberry Kush https://www.rdc-cm.com/blueberry-kush.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/blueberry-kush.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Blueberry Kush is a predominantly Indica hybrid that produces solid, dark green and frosted with trichomes buds. It is known for its smooth blueberry taste and getting you high. Celebrex Capsules https://www.rdc-cm.com/celebrex-capsules.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/celebrex-capsules.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For keeping the quality of the products intact, our quality experts check all levels including procurement of raw materials, production, packaging and dispatch. We are offering our entire range of products in excellent quality packaging to guarantee zero damage during transit. For this, we have hired only professional packing personnel to ensure the same.   Naproxen Tablets https://www.rdc-cm.com/naproxen-tablets.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/naproxen-tablets.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have faith in transparency in terms of payment whether in advance or full cost. For their convenience, we offer our clients different payment options and make sure these methods are practical. We can cater to wholesale as well as retail requirements, as we are backed by a vast warehouse facility and a dependable inventory control and management system. Both enable us to maintain products' availability. Naproxen Ketorolac Tablets https://www.rdc-cm.com/ketorolac-tablets.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/ketorolac-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ketorolac tablets is a medicine that is used for the treatment of Intense Pain, Pain In Eye After Eye Surgery, Swelling In Eye After Eye Surgery and other conditions. Toradol Tablets https://www.rdc-cm.com/toradol-tablets.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/toradol-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Toradol is in a group of drugs called nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (nsaids). It works by reducing hormones that cause inflammation and pain in the body. Toradol is used short-term (5 days or less) to treat moderate to severe pain. Demerol Tablets https://www.rdc-cm.com/demerol-tablets.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/demerol-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Suboxone Tablets https://www.rdc-cm.com/suboxone-tablets.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/suboxone-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 OxyContin Tablets https://www.rdc-cm.com/oxycontin-tablets.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/oxycontin-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Roxicodone Tablets https://www.rdc-cm.com/roxicodone-tablets.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/roxicodone-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 UR144 Powder https://www.rdc-cm.com/ur144-powder.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/ur144-powder.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5FAKB48 Powder https://www.rdc-cm.com/5fakb48-powder.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/5fakb48-powder.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 AKB48 Crystals https://www.rdc-cm.com/akb48-crystals.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/akb48-crystals.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 CB-13 Powder https://www.rdc-cm.com/cb-13-powder.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/cb-13-powder.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5-MEO-DALT Crystals https://www.rdc-cm.com/5-meo-dalt-crystals.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/5-meo-dalt-crystals.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5APB Powder https://www.rdc-cm.com/5apb-powder.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/5apb-powder.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 URB602 Crystals https://www.rdc-cm.com/urb602-crystals.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/urb602-crystals.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 JWH-250 Crystals https://www.rdc-cm.com/jwh-250-crystals.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/jwh-250-crystals.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4-Fluoromethcathinone Crystals https://www.rdc-cm.com/4-fluoromethcathinone-crystals.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/4-fluoromethcathinone-crystals.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Benzedrone Powder https://www.rdc-cm.com/benzedrone-powder.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/benzedrone-powder.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ethylphenidate Crystals https://www.rdc-cm.com/ethylphenidate-crystals.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/ethylphenidate-crystals.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5-IAI Crystals https://www.rdc-cm.com/5-iai-crystals.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/5-iai-crystals.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lignocaine Injection https://www.rdc-cm.com/lignocaine-injection.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/lignocaine-injection.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Xylocaine Spray https://www.rdc-cm.com/xylocaine-spray.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/xylocaine-spray.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lidocaine Injection https://www.rdc-cm.com/lidocaine-injection.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/lidocaine-injection.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Phenazepam Tablets https://www.rdc-cm.com/phenazepam-tablets.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/phenazepam-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4-Methylethcathinone Crystals https://www.rdc-cm.com/4-methylethcathinone-crystals.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/4-methylethcathinone-crystals.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4-MEO-PCP Crystals https://www.rdc-cm.com/4-meo-pcp-crystals.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/4-meo-pcp-crystals.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Methoxetamine Crystals https://www.rdc-cm.com/methoxetamine-crystals.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/methoxetamine-crystals.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Methylamino Valerophenone Crystals https://www.rdc-cm.com/methylamino-valerophenone-crystals.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/methylamino-valerophenone-crystals.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pentedrone Crystals https://www.rdc-cm.com/pentedrone-crystals.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/pentedrone-crystals.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Methiopropamine Crystals https://www.rdc-cm.com/methiopropamine-crystals.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/methiopropamine-crystals.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 N-Methylcathinone Crystals https://www.rdc-cm.com/n-methylcathinone-crystals.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/n-methylcathinone-crystals.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 MDMA Tablets https://www.rdc-cm.com/mdma-tablets.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/mdma-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 JWH-307 Crystals https://www.rdc-cm.com/jwh-307-crystals.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/jwh-307-crystals.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Survector Tablets https://www.rdc-cm.com/survector-tablets.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/survector-tablets.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Alpha PVP Crystals https://www.rdc-cm.com/alpha-pvp-crystals.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/alpha-pvp-crystals.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Opdivo Injection https://www.rdc-cm.com/opdivo-injection.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/opdivo-injection.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Avastin Injection https://www.rdc-cm.com/avastin-injection.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/avastin-injection.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Herceptin Injection https://www.rdc-cm.com/herceptin-injection.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/herceptin-injection.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Velcade Injection https://www.rdc-cm.com/velcade-injection.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/velcade-injection.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rituxan Injection https://www.rdc-cm.com/rituxan-injection.htm https://www.rdc-cm.com/rituxan-injection.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530